Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies
music composer

Pacific Symphony

$90 / $75 / $60

Carl St.Clair, conductor
James Ehnes, violin
Dvorak, Symphony No. 9 (From the New World), Wayne Oquin, Tower Ascending, Tchaikovsky, Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 35

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 at 7:30 PM

Give Yourself the Gift of Music Year-Round
Sign Up for a Subscription Today!